Feb. 20th, 2012

meandering: (You think you own what ever land you)
[personal profile] meandering
Aah, so the time has come. It's for the best--and so on. I'm afraid I just can't keep up here any longer, and waiting too long is just taking up a great character unnecessarily.

I'm sad to say goodbye, because my stay in this game has been a joy and a pleasure. I'm honored to have played with every single one of you, and even if we never had a thread, you're part of what makes Route a wonderful place, and I'll miss you all regardless.

Maybe someday I'll come back, but for now it's my time to go. Keep going on and being amazing, Route. I'll never forget you. You've made my full return to LJRP what it should be.

Aah, on a slightly less sad and certainly less sappy note. Chitose has some Pokemon to claim!

His Persian (Mi-chan) level 33 goes to Miyuki Chitose, along with this note. Also Shiraishi's old Butterfree (Miyuki) will be returning home with him. Up for grabs are the following.

Kippei (Pidgeotto) (M) - Level 31
Murkrow (M) - Level 20
Purrloin (F) - Level 1
Chu (Pikachu) (M) - Level 46 [From Kin-chan]

Information on personalities )

Last thing to do, I guess, is this. Goodbye everyone~ And.

manage_circle del_read meandering
manage_circle del_access meandering
killer_sweets: (Monxter X Hunter Wait that's not right.)
[personal profile] killer_sweets
Hello route, this is your mad as a hatter, Dawn. no drop here instead I need some help. Some of you on plurk probably already know what's this is about. It started with me thinking of a neat idea for a plot and ending with me thinking up this crazy collaborative effort to bring in fresh ideas for the game. I'm crazy and tend to over-think at times. Hopefully this will be one of those time where it comes in handy.

The suggestion that is over here.

I'm going to send in my suggestion later this week to see hows it goes. But I'd like you guys input for rest as I just have march ^^;;. If you got questions or suggestions put them in the comments please.

Thanks for your time.

sobbing.

Feb. 20th, 2012 06:36 pm
skillspanner: (I couldn't have cared less ↵ ...)
[personal profile] skillspanner
This is probably the absolute worst time to do this, given how many there have been lately... but it's time for me to not only bite the bullet, but chew it and swallow it to. It's time for Yosuke to go back to Inaba and time for me to bow out of Route.

It's been an absolutely amazing 16 months - I've made so many friends that have stretched beyond the limits of just RP - and I can say I wouldn't change any of my experiences here for the world. Every character I've played, every person I've played with. Absolutely phenomenal; Route will always be like a home away from home and the game that brought back my interest in RPing. But it's not far to stick around when my head's just not in it. I will miss all of you dearly, it's been a pleasure playing with everyone and if I can find the right character, I'll definitely be back.

If you want to keep in touch, I'm at [personal profile] yasogami here and [plurk.com profile] yasogami on plurk as well.

As for Yosuke's Pokémon... Chie and Jiraiya are to stay at the Breeding Centre and in the hands of Souji and/or anyone in the IT who wants them. Kana goes to Kanji. The rest of his team can go to anyone left amongst his CR -- whoever doesn't get claimed will go to the Foster Home.

That all being said, I will miss you, Route! But it's time to...

manage_circle del_read skillspanner
manage_circle del_access skillspanner
n2o: (Default)
[personal profile] n2o
Hello, Route. This is Redd, bringing in another character. Clearly I can never have enough. My other three are Archer, Isaac, and Pietro. No HTML for you since it hates me for some reason.

So who's this assclown? This is Nitrous Oxide from the Crash Bandicoot series of games. He's taken from before his race against the player (Crash in this case) for the first time. For those of you who don't know who he is or don't recognize him, he's an alien who... shows up to serve as the plot point in a Mario Kart rip-off. It was a good Mario Kart rip-off! But it was still a rip-off.

He's an alien who obviously loves racing. Like all villains from the Crash Bandicoot series, he's played for laughs and wants to conquer the world to... turn it into a concrete parking lot. Why he'd need an entire planet of concrete parking lot is never specified. Oh come on, he's a serious villain, he doesn't need to explain his reasons to you!!

...No I have no idea what I'm doing. Anyway, he'll be introed within the next few weeks since I need to actually... draw icons for him... orz YOU CAN SEE HOW I PLANNED THIS OUT IN ADVANCE, CAN'T YOU.

Anyway, I look forward to threading with everyone!

Profile

Route 29: OOC

May 2016

S M T W T F S
12345 67
891011121314
15 1617 18192021
222324 252627 28
2930 31    

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 04:38 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios