Entry tags:
THE BEGINNING OF THE F/Z FLOOD
Hello Route! Typhie here, bringing in my fourth character (after Emmy [
snapandscoot], Major Armstrong [
sculpted] and Dr Kato [
artfuldestruction]) my...god when did that happen. Anyway! Meet Kariya Matou, the most upbeat and perky character from the feel-good anime of the year, Fate/Suffering Zero! He's a really excitable goofball who likes nothing better than hanging with his friends and yeah i can't do this any more um
For those of you who aren't familiar with Kariya, he's...well. God, how does one summarize Kariya Matou?
- He's a creepy stalker
- He's a creepy stalker who thinks he isn't a creepy stalker
- He's kind of batshit in a really pathetic way
- He's a Nice Guy, note the capital letters there
- BUT HE MEANS WELL!! REALLY!! Ex...cept when he doesn't, um.
Oh, and worms. His body is literally filled with worms. I wish I was making this up, sob. In his canon the worms give him magical powers in exchange for the fact that they're, um...eating away at his flesh. He's left looking like Two-Face with half his body completely buggered, and has a habit of puking up blood and worms. In Route, I'll be reducing the severity of his injuries for game purposes, but he won't exactly be running any marathons, put it that way.
ONCE AGAIN, HE IS VERY SRS CHARACTER WHO I WILL BE TAKING V SRSLY, BECAUSE HE IS DEFINITELY NOT MADE OF NARM. His starter is a Wurmple (a-hyuck hyuck) and he is a Breeder! Because that's kind of what he does in canon!OH GOD
...I'm looking forward to subjecting you all to him, at least? If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!
For those of you who aren't familiar with Kariya, he's...well. God, how does one summarize Kariya Matou?
- He's a creepy stalker
- He's a creepy stalker who thinks he isn't a creepy stalker
- He's kind of batshit in a really pathetic way
- He's a Nice Guy, note the capital letters there
- BUT HE MEANS WELL!! REALLY!! Ex...cept when he doesn't, um.
Oh, and worms. His body is literally filled with worms. I wish I was making this up, sob. In his canon the worms give him magical powers in exchange for the fact that they're, um...eating away at his flesh. He's left looking like Two-Face with half his body completely buggered, and has a habit of puking up blood and worms. In Route, I'll be reducing the severity of his injuries for game purposes, but he won't exactly be running any marathons, put it that way.
ONCE AGAIN, HE IS VERY SRS CHARACTER WHO I WILL BE TAKING V SRSLY, BECAUSE HE IS DEFINITELY NOT MADE OF NARM. His starter is a Wurmple (a-hyuck hyuck) and he is a Breeder! Because that's kind of what he does in canon!
...I'm looking forward to subjecting you all to him, at least? If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!

no subject
no subject
right?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
we're totes going to be bros btw
yes
defs
no subject
...well I mean they can bond over horrible relationship problems right
no subject
WHY DO YOU THINK I MADE THIS INTRO POST NOW
KARIYA HAD TO GET IN FIRST AT SOMETHING
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
you had better not mistreat sakura or so help him
no subject
no subject
then they shall more than likely get along!
HOPE....FULLY, KARIYA IS KIND OF CRAY.......
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
Fndhsuiasdfjgfdhjsaiskxmced
HIS. FEELS.........
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
LIFE PLANDREAMYOU CAN HELP HIM KILL TOKIOMI THO!
no subject
I CAN'T WAIT TO THREAD WITH HIM OMG this is going to be beautiful and I'm totally going to throw my morons at him. c:
LET'S DO THIS THING
no subject
come to me, reddtags
no subject
Also why do I get the feeling Isaac is going to totally approve of Kariya's methods here....
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
even if AssButt here isn'tno subject
no subject
no subject
UNLIKE SOME OTHER MAGES......
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)