Ryūnosuke Uryū (雨生龍之介) (
greatestcool) wrote in
route_0062012-04-15 11:34 pm
Entry tags:
+1 ROCKET GRUNT
Hi Route! This is Redd again bringing you my fourth and final character for the time being, let's see how long this lasts, Ryuunosuke from Fate/Zero!
Now then, before I continue - Ryuunosuke is a terrible person. In canon he kills women and children because it's "cool." While he won't talk about this without a good deal of prompting, I understand if you don't want to thread with him at all. This is a very sensitive topic and not one I'll be forcing down anyone's throats. For the most part Ryuunosuke will be overly-friendly and a bit creepy when it comes to dealing with children. I will be tagging around with him, but if you're not comfortable threading with him, I understand! There's more information in his permissions post that's... somewhere in his journal.
Other than killing, Ryuunosuke's hobbies include finding everything cool. He's entering Johto as a member of Team Rocket who will thoroughly enjoy his job here. He's starting with a Gastly and a... useless fish and his intro will be up soon!
...and this into wouldn't be complete without the following: THIS IS THE GREATEST COOL!!!!
And no, I'm not sorry. c:
EDIT: Ryuunosuke's intro is here!
Now then, before I continue - Ryuunosuke is a terrible person. In canon he kills women and children because it's "cool." While he won't talk about this without a good deal of prompting, I understand if you don't want to thread with him at all. This is a very sensitive topic and not one I'll be forcing down anyone's throats. For the most part Ryuunosuke will be overly-friendly and a bit creepy when it comes to dealing with children. I will be tagging around with him, but if you're not comfortable threading with him, I understand! There's more information in his permissions post that's... somewhere in his journal.
Other than killing, Ryuunosuke's hobbies include finding everything cool. He's entering Johto as a member of Team Rocket who will thoroughly enjoy his job here. He's starting with a Gastly and a... useless fish and his intro will be up soon!
...and this into wouldn't be complete without the following: THIS IS THE GREATEST COOL!!!!
And no, I'm not sorry. c:
EDIT: Ryuunosuke's intro is here!

no subject
no subject
I'M NOT
WHOOPS
no subject
no subject
no subject
suggest a threeway for her horrible love life okay
no subject
BUT THAT WOULD TOTALLY SOLVE ALL YOUR PROBLEMS!!!!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
THIS IS GONNA BE SO COOL
THE GREATEST COOL, SIR!!!!!
no subject
who are you again
no subject
NOT COOL MAN
IS THERE LIKE, A CREAM FOR THAT OR SOMETHING D8
sob I play characters who are minor even within their own universes whyyyy
no subject
... Kiritsugu's BAM! HEADSHOT!
no subject
...THOUGH OKAY THE GUTS WERE KIND OF COOL :|b
no subject
But in all seriousness, it'll be fun to have him in Route! Fun in the way of sort of quietly watching him do all kinds of havoc.......
no subject
so he won't try to off himself just to see the guts orzbut he'll certainly be interested in trying to harm some Pokemon! ...orzHe's definitely going to be causing some problems with Team Rocket, so you can definitely look forward to that! \o/
no subject
no subject
too lazy to switch accounts, Archer works too rightno subject
you know one of those descriptors must be trueno subject
Isaac's the biggest masochist ever tho so uh
...oh wait he's kind of a wannabe hero never mind, we ignore him
no subject
He's adorable
I would've tagged his post if I had known any of what I was getting into, derpherp
no subject
He's a moron and fails life. Also social. That's... really all you ever need to know about him, orz.