Saber ♔ Yon Cutest Knight (Champion of Juusting) (
ex_cashcow493) wrote in
route_0062014-12-08 10:51 am
Entry tags:
hi
Hello Route (。・//ε//・。)

Things everyone saw coming from a mile away: this intro post!!
I'm Mei, a returning player and while it was a hard choice to decide on who to come back with, a Certain Anime that's being aired (which by the way you should totally check it out) influenced this choice. I had to take my leave of this game (and rp in general) due to some personal stuff, but I think I'm ready to get her involved once more.
Saber is from post-Unlimited Blade Works and has been in the world of Pokemon for a couple years now. Despite that, her personality hasn't shifted too much, she's just a bit more inclined to actually make friends.Yay progress! Overall she speaks resolutely and is your typical courageous knight-like figure who takes too many responsibilities (and the guilt of them) on her tiny shoulders. Sometimes she suppresses her emotions and prefers direct confrontations instead of beating around the bush. She'll be returning as a Breeder with her Dragonite (Kilgharrah) at level 30 so... everyone get ready for a tiny girl getting thrown around by her Pokemon.
While there's been a good year of time since she was last here (to my knowledge), a number of people do remember her true identity as well as things she's spoken about. Because she's so open with her name now, I have a handy dandy spoilers opt out that you're free to use. This is very important to note because if she's given a name, she will give her own in return as per the way she conducts herself!! I can be flexible as a player so please do let me know if you need me to keep things quiet in threads. This isn't my first time in having to maintain spoilers (I played her during the airing of Fate/Zero and I also play Rin from UBW in another game), but it can get tricky remembering everyone's characters so thank you for considering that ;; ♥
So WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY..!!
hover-adding
cashcow or inputting the following into the admin console
manage_circle add_read cashcow
manage_circle add_access cashcow
EDIT: ALSO YOU CAN ADD ME AT
aozaki or on aim (leave me your handle) !! wow how could I forget this goodbye friends

I'm Mei, a returning player and while it was a hard choice to decide on who to come back with, a Certain Anime that's being aired (which by the way you should totally check it out) influenced this choice. I had to take my leave of this game (and rp in general) due to some personal stuff, but I think I'm ready to get her involved once more.
Saber is from post-Unlimited Blade Works and has been in the world of Pokemon for a couple years now. Despite that, her personality hasn't shifted too much, she's just a bit more inclined to actually make friends.
While there's been a good year of time since she was last here (to my knowledge), a number of people do remember her true identity as well as things she's spoken about. Because she's so open with her name now, I have a handy dandy spoilers opt out that you're free to use. This is very important to note because if she's given a name, she will give her own in return as per the way she conducts herself!! I can be flexible as a player so please do let me know if you need me to keep things quiet in threads. This isn't my first time in having to maintain spoilers (I played her during the airing of Fate/Zero and I also play Rin from UBW in another game), but it can get tricky remembering everyone's characters so thank you for considering that ;; ♥
So WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY..!!
hover-adding
manage_circle add_read cashcow
manage_circle add_access cashcow
EDIT: ALSO YOU CAN ADD ME AT

no subject
i've never heard of it
no subject
no subject
HAVE AT YOU
no subject
so then everything was as normal(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
/LEGEND GEEKERY VIBRATING INTENSIFIES
no subject
no subject
Also she's got a lot of damsel-y mannerisms, they might hit it off in that respect too, who knows.(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
I mean Cobra's probably just going to be like WHY ARE YOU HERE AGAIN, but still, welcome back!
Also I need to catch up with the new anime.
no subject
Probably.
I mean it's not like she has anything else to do except miss people while she's chilling.
THE NEW ANIME IS COOL, highly recommend, great adaption that follows a lot of Fate/Zero's stuff too so :)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Sion is going to be happy to see her. :D
Oh also he still has two of her 'mons if she wants them back. :|b
no subject
It's okay, I'm not going to go around collecting all of her Pokemon from past cr e_e; I have my eyes set on a couple that were left with the Breeding Centre (but not officially, just was in my drop post) so once I get in contact with someone else, I'll have that sorted out. She had like... close to max amount last time I was here!
Now she just needs a billion lions.no subject
Although he'll probably offer them in case she wants them.
also I realized I'm going to have to spoiler warn like ALL OF THEIR THREADS for a while now XD(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
Knightly shit and all that.
You know how it is.
I'm so excited too just finally.
It has happened.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
/swoons
no subject
Oh come on, I couldn't keep away from this game for too long /o/
no subject
no subject
So hard to resist the urge to make the noises along with it.
no subject
Also welcome back to Route! I don't think we've spoken before though. I'm Mallory and I play this loser from a game about repeating things in the form of questions. (aka Raikov from Metal Gear Solid.)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Been a bit busy, but I look forward to threading with her again. Is she gonna wanna get back with the Breeding Center? Riku and Joker have been covering thingsi n her absence, though we haven't yet updated everything.
no subject
It wasn't my intent to have her come back and take over things admittedly (I only found out about this after I started working on plans to return). ICly though she would try to help out when she can :V So it's really your call if you need the help OOC/IC.
no subject
I mean hi it's Mozart, I don't remember if we ever actually crossed paths but I'm still here with Maka and Botan, I just added Xion to the mix V:
no subject
Hello and we did! I remember playing with Maka and Botan both with Morgiana, I think Botan was also kind of soft with Rin when I was here before. I look forward to throwing threads back up against you.