Jan. 22nd, 2012

autocratic: (doing something mean to it)
[personal profile] autocratic
Hello, Route! Who is this person, you ask? She is the pinnacle of the arts! The Flower of Olympia! In other words...

RED SABER!

Or, well, Saber. Or Nero Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus... but "Saber" is easier to say, right?

Yup! Keiosu here, with my second character, the Playable Saber from the PSP game Fate/Extra! Near identical to King Arthur (Arturia), their personalities, however, are very, very different from each other! Elegant, refined, but passionate! Bombastic! Proud! And all that jazz.

I hope to have fun with her here in Route! If you want to contact me, my AIM is knight of cc. Without further ado...

manage_circle add_read autocratic
manage_circle add_access autocratic
kagamin: (pic#1327519)
[personal profile] kagamin
S'up Route! It's Maru bringing back Kagami Hiiragi from Lucky Star after marching band ate my life. She's still got all her memories and is totally ready to be eternally like "dude, when the hell did this happen".

If you don't remember her, there's really only one thing to know about Kagami, she's a grumpy tsundere. And that's it. Fin. She'll be getting her Charmander back and will undoubtedly end up setting all the trees around New Bark on fire, so enjoy that!

So yeah! I look forward to playing with all of you even if I'm going to be kinda slow for a little while because winter guard is punching me in the throat sob. OH AND CONTACT INFO I'm checkthatrhyme on AIM and preztanaka on plurk. 

So please,
manage_circle add_read kagamin
manage_circle add_access kagamin


extremespeed: (ϟ Lol oops)
[personal profile] extremespeed
Hey, Route! This is Redd here with my third character - the other two are Frank Archer ([personal profile] determinator) and Sloth ([personal profile] namingisapain), both from FullMetal Alchemist. My third character here is Pietro Maximoff from X-Men: Evolution!

Pietro is a mutant - you know, a superpowered human from X-Men. His superpower is superspeed. He also happens to be the son of the main villain and (obviously) works for the bad guys. Otherwise I wouldn't be playing him. Anyway, this jerkass likes to think he's hot stuff and that he's good at everything he does but let's face it, he fails his way through the majority of the series. About the only thing he's really good at is controlling his mutation to the point where he can pass as human. Won't that be super-useful here in Route? :>

He's a member of Team Rocket and will start his journey sometime in the near future!

Edit: Pietro's intro is here! ...It also usually works better if you put contact info down here, A+ self. You can reach me on Plurk (here) or on AIM (writersblockredd).
crimsondirge: (« throw » ♂ open windows)
[personal profile] crimsondirge
Hello, Route! It's Kiwi Fruit here, bringing back Naoto Shirogane from Persona 4! ♥

She's got memories of being here before completely intact, and boy, is she confused. She'll have an intro going up some... time... CASTMATES, TO ME. When would be a good day/time for you!

ANYWAY, for those of you who don't know/remember/etc her/me, I am: ADD, OCD, unpredictable, on EST, and sometimes I don't tag for a couple days because I get busy. Sometimes that business is sleeping. It's a thing, okay.

Naoto, on the other hand, is a brilliant crossdressing detective who will likely look/present like a male to a large portion of Johto! She's actually a girl, I promise. Just as Rise. She has a new companion in the form of Magnemite this time and she'll be traveling and grumpy and even more confused about the mysteries of Johto!

I'm typing this and I woke up like 20 minutes ago for work so if this doesn't make a lick of sense, I am so sorry.

There are cheez-its next to me... I think I will eat them.
empireofmymind: (happy grateful)
[personal profile] empireofmymind
Or the 02 one, anyway.

Hello Route! I'm Fetchie. I...actually was briefly a member on LJ a few months back, playing from a different canon, but it was the wrong point in RL to app into a game. >_<;; But I am much more confident and much, much more excited this time around!

I'm bringing the last remaining protagonist from Digimon Adventure 02, Ken Ichijouji! He spent almost half the show as the villain, but has made remarkable progress thank god moving on from that. Now Ken is a sweet, introspective kid with a bad habit of coming across blunt or spacy at times. Don't mind him if you have no idea where his opinions are coming from. He probably overthought them first.

He's a trainer and his starter is Weedle! :D I'm looking forward to playing with everyone and taking him on his Pokémon journey, particularly as his friends are already here. <3

(Also, is there anything I need to know from the last time a Ken was at Route? He won't remember, obviously, but....I'd still like to know who had CR with him, etc.)
beginswithme: (nothing's gonna stop us now. ♪)
[personal profile] beginswithme
Hey there, Route! New player here. I'm Yami and I'll be bringing you Neku Sakuraba from that one little DS game The World Ends With You. He's a formerly dead kid with a shiny new view on life. And a shiny new Eevee as a partner. I'm playing him completely end game so he's slightly less of an jerk emo loner. He's... going to get so into Pokémon battles I know it. HE WILL WANT TO BATTLE MANY PEOPLE. competitive what is that

Oh and as I am going to be playing him end game, I'm going to be careful about spoilers. Since TWEWY is getting some new exposure due to the main cast appearing in the upcoming Kingdom Hearts game. Yeah, I don't want to spoil potential new people to the series. SO.

I have plurk, so anyone is free to add me at [plurk.com profile] antiform. I can also be reached on AIM at turntechs, and if I'm mobile please don't be shy about IMing me. I should warn though when I am signed onto AIM I have the habit of walking away from my laptop randomly orz. Sometimes for hours at a time.

ANYWAY. YES. Hi Route, it's nice to be here and I'm excited about playing with you all. ♥

And please
manage_circle add_read beginswithme
manage_circle add_access beginswithme

over at the admin console or you can do the hover thing. [personal profile] beginswithme

o/

Jan. 22nd, 2012 06:25 pm
mayieatthat: (hungry grin)
[personal profile] mayieatthat
Hello, hello! Mei Zhu (mun behind that horrible troll called Maes Hughes; [personal profile] derpsaboutfamily!), bringing in my second character.

This is Gluttony. He... likes to eat things. That's really about all there is to him, honestly. He's a round ball of "I WANT TO EAT THAT" (no, really.) He's got the intelligence of a 5 year old, and thankfully for you, most of the time he'll ask before he tries to eat you. (Protip: Just say no. No matter how pitiful he looks, or how hungry he says he is... Just. Say. No.) He's generally pretty friendly. Just... really really stupid...

But anyhow! I'll probably be intro'ing him in the next few days~ You can find me on AIM as planetarn and Plurk as kuchren! I look forward to derping hardcore at all of you :3
usedfeatherdance: (Default)
[personal profile] usedfeatherdance
SUP ROUTE.

Kim here! You may or may not remember me. I used to play Kariya ([livejournal.com profile] usedbide) and GLaDOS ([livejournal.com profile] usedpoisongas) but had to drop when life bricked me.

Well I'm back, and this time I've brought yet another troll a different character for the ride who you... also may or may not remember, since he's been here a few times before. It's Yoshiya Kiryu, better known as Joshua from The World Ends With You! Like Neku he's post-game, and for Joshua in particular this has some interesting consequences so if you want to avoid spoilers I really recommend dropping me a line here just to be safe. Anyway, about Joshua: he's a jerk. A jerk who's honestly a good guy at heart! But a jerk. He'll have an Absol as his partner who he will probably be riding around all the time because he doesn't like exerting himself. Also he and Neku are best friends. Totally. Don't believe Neku if he says otherwise. He's lying.

As for me, you can reach me by PMing Joshua's account here, or my personal one over at [personal profile] wallscrolls. My AIM is kbb08, and I keep it set to private to keep the bots away but if you want to be added feel free to drop me a line! I love adding new people :>

All that being said, please do the hover dance for [personal profile] usedfeatherdance or go here and
manage_circle add_read usedfeatherdance
manage_circle add_access usedfeatherdance


I look forward to playing with you all again!
groovethread: (Aren't you sweet?)
[personal profile] groovethread
Well hello there, Route! I'm really excited about being a new player here, let me just say that.

I'm Ty, and I'm bringing in Shiki Misaki from the video game The World Ends With You.

Unlike Neku and Joshua who also apped in this round, Shiki's not quite post-game, sitting at Week 3 Day 6. Though they're not necessarily as big as the spoilers that come with the other TWEWY kids, Shiki does have a few spoilers of her own and more than likely I will keep them to a minimum since they're not too relevant from her canon point.

Some things to know about Shiki: She's fashionable and fabulous, and she may try to dress up some of your pokémon. She's a talented seamstress and a beginning designer back in her own world, and she's also got a penchant for talking. A lot.

Oh, and she's absolutely thrilled she's got an adorable Vulpix as her partner.

Anyway! You can find me on AIM at Malfoyisms, or you can find me on plurk at audiocinematics. And of course you can always PM Shiki's journal as well.

So with that being said, let's go ahead and

manage_circle add_read groovethread
manage_circle add_access groovethread

at the admin console, or hover-click [personal profile] groovethread. Looking forward to playing with you all!

marches in

Jan. 22nd, 2012 09:13 pm
skirtchases: all from lj (Default)
[personal profile] skirtchases
hi guys! shannon here, and i'm...here, returning to the game! haha.

so this time, i'm bringing in zidane, as i did before. i don't know how many of you remember me, but the zidane with the journal name as "monkeyflirt" on lj? yeah, that was me - and i'm baaack.

so. zidane. he's a sweet and outgoing dude that has a little tendency to flirt. just slightly. he's from final fantasy ix as well as coming in with dissidia memories!

if any of you want to reach me, you're more than welcome to add my plurk or snag me on aim at allthedango.

alright, i won't bore you any more so i'll get on with it:

manage_circle add_read skirtchases
manage_circle add_access skirtchases

i can't wait to play with you all!
ilovemyorifice: (A → Strut yo' stuff. Walk Tall.)
[personal profile] ilovemyorifice
SO GUESS WHAT CRAZY ALIEN THAT EATS EVERYTHING AND KNOWS EVERYTHING S BACK?

If you guessed Ax, you guessed right. Koree here. I um, I ended up sending Kate home a while ago after losing her voice, and the mods were crazy kind enough to accept Aximili back to Johto.

Any of his buddies from before are welcome to subject themselves to more punishment, otherwise I look forward to him scaring new people. /salute
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:07 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios