manlymanly: (Girls are hard.)
Aoto ([personal profile] manlymanly) wrote in [community profile] route_0062012-04-08 06:48 pm
Entry tags:

a very manly drop

WELP. When I can't find myself at all motivated to do a single extra thread to make AC, tis time to go.

Which is to say, Aoto is heading off. Sorry to his few pieces of CR, especially that Anti-Rocket Squad-- and I will especially miss his seibas, but it is just time for him to heff on outta Route. If Nero or Yon Cutest Knight want one of his pokemon they are welcome to one, even if the roster is rather outdated. He should have a Drilbur as well, though it's likely only level 10 or thereabouts.

That said, feel free to hover remove or just wait for the junkdates.

I'm still around with Hayate and Azusa, of course! You won't be rid of me so easily, Route.

[personal profile] ex_cashcow493 2012-04-08 11:08 pm (UTC)(link)
I LITERALLY "NOOOOOO'd" IRL WHEN I GOT THIS E-MAIL NOTIF.

I loved their CR and will miss him greatly. I guess this means I just have to build stronger cr with your other two characters HUFFS.

Drilbur would be perfect for Saber on that note, if you don't mind. She will continue to sport that cute nickname by me bullying other people to call her that. AKA Lancer :|

[personal profile] ex_cashcow493 2012-04-09 12:46 am (UTC)(link)
MINE TOO, I definitely love it and it will break my heart to add it as a broken link in her cr chart. You know, once I get around to it and all.

Did the Drilbur have a name of any sort or shall I have her come up with one? B) Yon Irritating Knave might work... keke.

We will have to meme some time (preferably when I'm not halfway across the country) and everything between these two. I'll miss it so much!
combat_butler: (Implications are dangerous!)

[personal profile] combat_butler 2012-04-09 02:44 am (UTC)(link)
bawwww HE HAD A EXCELLENT RUN HERE and will live on elsewhere...

You can have her come up with one! Aoto took way too long mulling over names and didn't have time for that one, heh. And WOW RUDE saber so grudgeful

Ahhhh yes. I still have plenty of his voice left in me so I will be sure to jump her sometime if I see her on a meme!
autocratic: (fallin' in out of love)

[personal profile] autocratic 2012-04-08 11:17 pm (UTC)(link)
Oh, damn. It's sad to see this wonderful Saber-ruffler go (yes, that is his name and assumed occupation at the time), but at least you'll still be here!

Nero will, at the very least, honor his presence by taking care of his Rhydon and training it up and taking it to a Rhyperior of possible! Thanks again for the threads!
autocratic: (they entrusted me)

[personal profile] autocratic 2012-04-08 11:31 pm (UTC)(link)
If he ever does come back, SHE'LL REMIND HIM OF ALL THE OFFENSES HE TALLIED UP AGAINST HER.

Giga Break? Such a strong name! And- adlkfffff, I did nothing, but I'm really glad you enjoyed it and Nero! This inspires me to do harder, good sir! o7

lmfao, I noticed Nero is said by name but Arturia still gets the nickname. POINTS!
combat_butler: (VICTORY AT LAST!)

[personal profile] combat_butler 2012-04-08 11:46 pm (UTC)(link)
ahaha IT'S SURE TO BE A LENGTHY LAUNDRY LIST...

All of his have awesome names, naturally! I enjoyed her muchllllly and I will prod her further with my others in the future!

WELL. It is what he thought of referred to them as in his head!! Nero totally just dodged the bullet by showing up second, yup.