Mio Amakura (
remainingtwin) wrote in
route_0062013-03-31 03:48 pm
Entry tags:
rips off the bandaid
Hey guys, I'm dropping Mio, which means I'll be out of the game entirely.
I had a TON of fun playing here, it was great! But lately I just haven't been feling the game at all and my interest has dwindled down to nil.
Mio's Snorunt will go to Hiccup, her Drowzee will go to Reid (along with most of her personal possessions; the rest will go to Mayu), her Togepi will go to Albert, and her Eevees will go to Mayu. The rest will be let free I suppose (unless someone wants her sableye and flaafy I guess?)
Anyway, it's been fun! Maybe I'll be back again some day.
I had a TON of fun playing here, it was great! But lately I just haven't been feling the game at all and my interest has dwindled down to nil.
Mio's Snorunt will go to Hiccup, her Drowzee will go to Reid (along with most of her personal possessions; the rest will go to Mayu), her Togepi will go to Albert, and her Eevees will go to Mayu. The rest will be let free I suppose (unless someone wants her sableye and flaafy I guess?)
Anyway, it's been fun! Maybe I'll be back again some day.

no subject
But in all serious, I'm sorry to see you go man. It was a thrill throwing Misaki and Mayu at you. :( Do you think Misaki could take Yami as a memento?
I hope you'll come back some day. I'll be waiting (hopefully)
no subject
AND I'M SORRRYYYY sob. I had a lot of fun playng with you too. MORE FF PLAYERS!! I was so ecstatic. ; w ;
no subject
Ziva could take her Flaffy if you want.
that way when you come back she can have all her team backno subject
...And oh God, he's going to have to take care of a grief-stricken Mayu, isn't he?